The Development Team

The Development Committee is comprised of staff,  parents and alumni who invest their time and expertise to advancing Hebrew Academy’s overall fundraising efforts. Through relationship-building and networking, the Development Committee is dedicated to achieving goals and surpassing expectations in relation to our Annual Campaign and general fundraising efforts. Our dedicated team truly believes in Hebrew Academy’s Mission and commitment to provide academic excellence for our children.
From left to right (background): Alexis Toledano, Melissa Alloul, Muriel Cohen, Lyat Abicidan, Gabriel Malca, Laura Assor, Chaya Lieberman, (Co-Chair), Dr. Kalman Stein (Head of School), Lori Diner, Vanessa Fallenbaum (Co-chair) Edie Friedman, Josh Orzech, Martine Cohen, Michael Zobin, Alisa Azoulay.

From left to right bottom (foreground): Linda Lehrer (Executive Director), Alvin Suissa (Immediate Past President), Warren Rohr (Raffle Chairman),  Shlomo Drazin (President).

Absent from photo: Sharon Amar, Laurence Cohen, Eva Cohen, Ami Drazin, Alain Elkaim, Osnat Feldman, Meir Israel, William Jegher, Jordana Levy, Aaron Minciotti, Yael Minciotti, Beth Moskovic, Russell Samuels.

Have any questions?

Share This